TEM Giovani

 TEM Academy Ancona 2015/2016

Balestrino Simone – email: balestrino.simone@gmail.com
Bolinesi Laura – email: laurabolinesi@gmail.com
Butenko Iryna – email: irynabutenko@virgilio.it
Calvaresi Elisa – email: elisa.calvaresi@gmail.com
Cuccaroni Stefano – email: stefano.cuccaroni@gmail.com
Cuicchi Gabriele – email: gabriele.cuicchi@hotmail.it
Di Renzo Pasquale – email: pasquale.direnzo86@gmail.com
Epifani Carla – email: carlaepifani@libero.it
Faillace Simona – email: simofaillace87@gmail.com
Fiore Giovanni – email: giovannifiore86@libero.it
Franco Lucia – email: lucia.franco@mail.com
Gagliardi Erika – email: erika.gagliard@gmail.com
Girolimetti Silvia – email: silvia.girolimetti@libero.it
Iurchuk Olena – email: ellenaiurchuk@gmail.com
Labanca Luca – email: llabanca@hotmail.it
Latorre Giovanni – email: giovanni.latorre@hotmail.com
Lo Giudice Cristina – email: cristinalogiudice1@gmail.com
Mastrocola Marcello – email: m_mastrocola@libero.it
Menichelli Giantito – email: giantitomenichelli@libero.it
Morbidoni Claudia – email: morbidoniclaudia@gmail.com
Paba Marzia – email: marzia.paba@gmail.com
Pascarella Anthony – email: anthony.pascarella@libero.it
Passeri Alessandro – email: a.passeri@hotmail.it
Rossini Rachele – email: rachele.rossini@gmail.com
Ruggiero Anna – email: annieflex88@gmail.com
Sandroni Giulia – email: giulia.sandroni@gmail.com
Sisti Filippo – email: filippo.sisti@hotmail.it
Tabotta Silvia – email: silvia.tabotta@gmail.com
Troiani Anita – email: anita.troiani@gmail.com
Zanaj Blerta – email: blerta.zanaj@gmail.com

TEM Academy Bari 2015/2016

Aprile Serena – email: serenaprile84@gmail.com
Ardito Elena – email: elena.ardito7@gmail.com
Basto Gabriella – email: gbvento@gmail.com
Bianco Giuseppe – email: giusepbianco@gmail.com
Ciracì  Concetta – email: concetta.ciraci@gmail.com
Cozzi  Alessandra – email: ale.cozzi89@libero.it
Dibenedetto  Perna – email: nina.dibene@gmail.com
D’onofrio  Addolorata – email: ada.mara26@gmail.com
Fede  Samantha – email: samantha.fede@gmail.com
Lacasella  Pierangelo – email: pierangelo.lacasella@gmail.com
Lacitignola  Angela – email: angela.lacitignola@gmail.com
Lattanzio  Vittoria Rita – email: vittoriaritalattanzio@hotmail.it
Marrella  Francesca Rita – email: fr.marrella@live.it
Mazzei  Fabrizio – email: fabriziomazzei2@gmail.com
Merlini Elena – email: elenimatica@gmail.com
Porfido  Umberto – email: umbertoporfido@gmail.com
Signorile  Pierdomenico – email: signorilepierdomenico@gmail.com
Valenzano  Lauralisa – email: lauralisavalenzano83@gmail.com

TEM Academy Bologna – 1° Edizione 2015/2016

Angelucci Simona – email: simona.angelucci17@gmail.com
Angiolillo  Marco – email: marcoangiolillo@gmail.com
Annibali  Elena – email: elena.annibali@gmail.com
Belligrandi  Giulia – email: Giulia.belligrandi@gmail.com
Cambuli  Carlo – email: cambuli@hotmail.it
Delogu Mattia – email: mattiadelogu88@gmail.com
Ferdinandi Luca – email: lucaferdinandi1@gmail.com
Gentile Simone – email: simo_gen@hotmail.it
Giove  Luca – email: luca.giove@yahoo.it
Loche  Massimiliano – email: massiloche@gmail.com
Mauti  Gianmarco – email: gianmarcomauti@hotmail.it
Picciuolo  Mariangela – email: mariangela.picciuolo@gmail.com
Sforza  Alberto – email: alberto.sforza88@gmail.com
Stefani  Veronica – email: vs.veronicastefani@gmail.com
Tomassini Veronica – email: verotom@live.it
Verrilli Dario – email: darioverrilli@gmail.com

TEM Academy Bologna – 2° Edizione 2016/2017

Amadori Roberta – email: amadoriroberta@hotmail.it
Caccavella Margherita – email: marghecc@gmail.com
Cireddu Massimo – email: massimocireddu@hotmail.it
Dal Fiume Giulia – email: giuliadalfiume@libero.it
Daringa Angela Alexandra – email: angela.daringa@gmail.com
De Lazzer Marco – email: marcodelazzer1986@gmail.com
Di Domizio Ivan – email: drdido@hotmail.it
Di Stefano Tehara – email: teharadistefano@live.it
Fabbri Luca – email: luca.fabbri91@gmail.com
Fetto Giovanni – email: giofetto@gmail.com
Gerardi Davide – email: davide.gerardi1987@gmail.com
Iachetta Alessandro – email: alessandro.iachetta@gmail.com
Lenardon Giulia – email: giulialenardon@live.com
Leonardi Emanuele – email: ema.leonardi93@gmail.com
Leonetti Daniele – email: daniele.leonetti0@gmail.com
Lo Curto Claudia – email: claudia.locurto@gmail.com
Lobosco Antonella Floriana – email: floriana.lobosco@libero.it
Lusini Martina – email: martinalusini@hotmail.it
Maltese Fabrizio – email: fabrimaltese@gmail.com
Moretti Marco Maria – email: marcomaria.moretti@gmail.com
Pagano Pasquale – email: pasqualepagano4@gmail.com
Piardi Manuel – email: mannupia@hotmail.it
Romanelli Alessandro – email: a.romanelli91@gmail.com
Romano Anna – email: annaromano92@hotmail.it
Ruggeri Roberta – email: robertaruggeri@live.it
Santolamazza Michele – email: santolamazza.michele@gmail.com
Scialfa Elisa – email: elisascialfa@hotmail.it
Sibillo Claudia – email: csibillo@yahoo.it
Sposato Diego – email: diegospst@gmail.com
Stefanizzi Lara – email: lara.stefanizzi89@gmail.com
Strippoli Marica – email: marica.strippoli@gmail.com
Varra’ Francesco – email: francescovarra@gmail.com

TEM Academy Napoli 2016/2017

Casaburi Amedeo – email: amedeo.casaburi@gmail.com
Castellano Bartolo Mariano – email: ing.bartolocastellano@gmail.com
Cecere Elga – email: guccia881@gmail.com
Cervino Luana – email: luana.cervino@gmail.com
Di Florio Laura – email: ldf.export@gmail.com
Di Giovanni Beatrice – email: beatricedigiovanni@gmail.com
Donisi Carmela – email: carindipendent@gmail.com
Ferriero Vincenzo – email: vincenzo_ferriero@hotmail.it
Izzo Mancini Amedeo – email: amedeoizzo@hotmail.it
Lattanzi Maria Elena – email: mariaelenalattanzi@gmail.com
Lizza Domenico – email: dom.lizza@gmail.com
Minonna Maria Carmela – email: mcarmela.minonna@outlook.it
Parillo Luca – email: luca.parillo@outlook.com
Petrazzuolo Nicola – email: nicolapetrazzuolo@gmail.com
Pianese Guido – email: gpianese@hotmail.it
Pisapia Fabiola – email: fabiolapisapia@gmail.com
Ragozzino Daniela – email: ragozzinodaniela@gmail.com
Russo Anthes – email: anthes984@gmail.com
Ruvolo Arianna – email: arianna.ruvolo@hotmail.it
Sarnataro Carmen – email: carmensarnataro@live.it
Scarrico Rita – email: ritascarrico@hotmail.com
Siani Alessandro – email: ale.siani86@gmail.com
Sommella Alessandra – email: alessandrasommella1989@gmail.com
Vellecco Valeria – email: valeria.vellecco@outlook.it
Venerdi Andrea – email: andrea.venerdi@gmail.com